Listed below are the names of all Newark Town Councillors,  and which Ward they represent:

Beacon Ward

Councillor David Lloyd - Conservative
Councillor Mathew Skinner - Conservative
Councillor Rita Crowe - Conservative
Councillor Jay Henderson - Independent
Councillor Esther Cropper - Independent

Bridge Ward

Councillor Mrs Irene Brown – Independent
Councillor Mrs Gill Dawn – Independent
Councillor Diane Ledger - Independent


Castle Ward

Councillor James Baggaley - Labour
Councillor Jenni Oliver – Conservative

Devon Ward

Councillor Max Cope - Conservative
Councillor Robert Crowe - Conservative
Councillor Johno Lee - Conservative
Councillor Laurence Goff - Labour
Councillor Tracy Jane Mathias - Independent
Councillor Steve Vickers - Independent
Sleaford Ward
Councillor Lisa Geary - Labour
Magnus Ward
Councillor Jane Olson - Labour